wholesalekasce.blogg.se

Old circle y saddles
Old circle y saddles









old circle y saddles
  1. Old circle y saddles full#
  2. Old circle y saddles plus#

Old circle y saddles plus#

If they are still available they are, for the most part being clearance out at $1,821.94 plus tax and shipping…but you get a free pad, so that Either way it is still an Arabian Equitation saddle(both the 21’s are Arabian Equitation saddles with Softee leather(and boy is it) I believe they are in very short supply and if you Google‘circle y 2131 or 2141’ you will come up with basically the same saddle. Easily compares to the gel seats in the Tucker saddles. This saddle features a well padded 15” oh so comfy seat.

old circle y saddles

It is in primo condition and is just as nice as that brand new one you have been eyeing at the local tack store…only for a fraction of the price! I have been over this saddle with a fine toothed comb and the only issue I could find is a scratch on the data plate! That’s it…it is gorgeous and ready to take you where you want to go. It has not been stored incorrectly it has been kept inside and only brought out occasionally. By that I mean it has been very lightly used in a show ring. Study them, be mesmerized by them…this is one fantastic saddle! I will be so sorry to see it go, but I can only keep so many and since I just blew what was left of my money on a Tucker, I can’t afford to eat unless I sell another saddle! First thing to note is that it is unmolested. more SADDLE THAT HAS ONLY BEEN USED IN HALF A DOZEN SHOWS…THAT’S IT! LOOK AT IT, ITS GORGEOUS! I WAS GOING TO KEEP IT FOR MYSELF, BUT THEN I LOOKED AROUND AND SINCE I DON’T WANT TO BE KNOWN AS A SADDLE HOARDER, I AM GOING TO ALLOW SOMEONE VERY LUCKY TO CALL IT THEIRS! I AM SO EXCITED FOR THAT PERSON ALREADY! SERIOUSLY! I will try to calm down now and describe this saddle…but really LOOK at the pictures. GORGEOUS, AND BEAUTIFUL CIRCLE Y EQUITATION. I JUST DID! THIS IS AN ABSOLUTELY-STUNNING. Get Vendio Sales Manager.ĬAN I SAY–OMG- WHEN IT COMES TO DESCRIBING A SADDLE? OOPS…TOO LATE. Thanks! I accept the following forms of payment: PayPal More than just a pretty picture. PLEASE include a physical address for UPS shipping. If you purchased more than one item we will give you a combined shipping discount. Payment We will send you a invoice after the auction closes. International buyers please email for a shipping quote to your country. Shipping information provided in the listing. Thanks for looking! PLEASE READ the entire item description before bidding. International buyers please email for a quote.

old circle y saddles

Free shipping in lower 48 US States Only. I want everyone to to be happy and know what they are buying as SALE IS FINAL. Cost over $1800 new! Photos showing measurements are posted.

Old circle y saddles full#

26 1/2" skirt, 4" cantle, 7" gullet, full qh bars, leather girth straps, and weighs apx 26 pounds. more Album Click to View Image Album Click to View Image Album Click to View Image Album Click to View Image Album Click to View Image Album Fancy Circle Y flex lite. Get Vendio Gallery- Now FREE! Fancy Tooled Circle Y Flex Lite Trail Saddle Lightly Used 16" Click to View Image. If you win more than 1 of my auctions within the same 3 day period I will combine the shipping costs and ship items together( except saddles 1 per box) Thank you for viewing my listings.Ĭlick Here. I do combine shipping costs on multiple purchased. If you have question please ask before you bid. All items must be paid for within 72 hours of auctions end or item will be relisted. This saddle was used on a larger horse(not a pony) Please see pictures for measurements. The leather on the top of the horn is loose. The number is stamped into the leather under the left side fender on the bottom skirt 2303 3 78 6288. Gullet measured conches to conches level is approx 7 inches. It will need a better cleaning but all leather is supple( Not dry) The seat measured from back of horn to cantle edge is approx 13 inches. I used leather new cleaner/conditioner on the saddle just before I took pictures today. This saddle is still in good very usable condition. This model has the deep seat similar to the barrel saddle seat. Here is a nice used western show saddle maker. IF NOT SOLD HERE IT WILL BE SOLD ELSE WHERE.











Old circle y saddles